GNYHA Services is now Acurity

Please visit our new website at www.acurity.com

Directory

Divisional Leadership

Name Title Telephone Email
Executive Management and Corporate Leadership
Lee Perlman President, GNYHA Ventures, Inc. (212) 506-5433 perlman@gnyha.org
Christopher O'Connor President, GNYHA Services, Inc. (212) 506-5415 oconnor@gnyha.org
Alison Flynn Senior Vice President, Operations (212) 506-5523 aflynn@gnyha.org
Barbara Green Senior Vice President (212) 259-0720 green@gnyha.org
Jeffrey Ashkenase Executive Vice President (212) 506-0774 ashkenase@gnyha.org
Brian Conway Senior Vice President, Communications (212) 506-5477 conway@gnyha.org
Business Strategy
Nancy Vetter Senior Vice President (212) 258-5328 nvetter@gnyha.org
Donna Gammarato Vice President (212) 506-5436 gammarato@gnyha.org
Frank Cirillo Vice President (646) 483-1650 fcirillo@gnyha.org
Business Solutions Group
Jay Fligstein Senior Vice President (631) 651-8089 fligstein@gnyha.org
Ann Vayos Vice President (646) 431-0995 avayos@gnyha.org
Cathy Cudmore Assistant Vice President (917) 453-6201 ccudmore@gnyha.org
Pharmacy Services
William R. Larkin, Jr., MS, RPh Executive Vice President, GNYHA Services, Inc.
Senior Vice President and Chief Pharmacy Officer, GNYHA Ventures, Inc.
(212) 506-5450 larkin@gnyha.org
Elizabeth A. Shlom, PharmD, BCPS Senior Vice President and Director, Clinical Pharmacy Services (212) 506-5448 shlom@gnyha.org
David Grish Vice President, Pharmacy Client Services (212) 506-5469 grish@gnyha.org
Sudha Narayanaswamy, PharmD, BCPP, CGP Senior Vice President, Division of Pharmacy Practice (212) 258-5376 snarayanaswamy@gnyha.org
Leila M. Tibi-Scherl, PharmD Vice President, Division of Pharmacy Practice (212) 259-0775 tibi@gnyha.org
Maabo Kludze, PharmD, BCPP, CGP Associate Director, Clinical Pharmacy Program (212) 506-5498 mkludze@gnyha.org
Strategic Contracting Services
Bob Karcher Senior Vice President, Strategic Contracting (212) 258-5307 karcher@gnyha.org
Praful Shah Vice President, Diagnostic Services (212) 258-5386 shah@gnyha.org
Anthony Bertuch Assistant Vice President, Contract Services (212) 258-5358 bertuch@gnyha.org
Michelle Pollack, RN Assistant Vice President (917) 232-8412 mpollack@gnyha.org
Martin Glick Vice President, Strategic Contracting Services (212) 258-5324 mglick@gnyha.org
Lisa Fishelberg Associate Vice President (212) 258-5388 fishelberg@gnyha.org
Legal
Susan C. Waltman, Esq. Executive Vice President and General Counsel (212) 506-5415 waltman@gnyha.org
Lori Levinson Senior Vice President and Deputy General Counsel (212) 506-5419 levinson@gnyha.org

Staff

Name Title Department Telephone Email
Taryn Ahern Senior Project Manager Strategic Contracting Services (212) 259-0726 tahern@gnyha.org
Victoria Bertrand Contract Manager Business Solutions Group (646) 823-7230 vbertrand@gnyha.org
Justin Bestak Senior Analyst, Business Solutions Business Solutions Group (212) 258-5397 jbestak@gnyha.org
Russell B. Bing-You Director, Contracting Services Strategic Contracting Services (917) 232-8413 rbingyou@gnyha.org
Peter Boucher Director, Data Analytics Pharmacy Services (212) 259-0736 boucher@gnyha.org
Matthew Braun Analyst Business Solutions Group (917) 901-1211 mbraun@gnyha.org
Michelle Byalick
Vice President
Corporate Communications (212) 258-5313 mbyalick@gnyha.org
Lap Chang Senior Director, Data Management Pharmacy Services (212) 259-0750 chang@gnyha.org
Tatha Chaudhury Analyst Business Solutions Group (212) 258-5338 tchaudhury@gnyha.org
Michele Chotkowski Director, Clinical Contracting Strategic Contracting Services (212) 506-5537 mchotkowski@gnyha.org
Joseph S. Cirillo Senior Director Business Solutions Group (646) 284-7843 jcirillo@gnyha.org
Matthew Conetta Senior Analyst Business Solutions Group (646) 701-4065 mconetta@gnyha.org
Christian Conte Analyst Business Solutions Group (646) 753-1472 cconte@gnyha.org
Brenda Cora Administrative Assistant Pharmacy Services (212) 506-5431 bcora@gnyha.org
Lawrence Cox Client Service Manager Pharmacy Services (212) 506-5471 lcox@gnyha.org
Amy Cretella Director, Operations GNYHA Services (212) 506-5520 acretella@gnyha.org
Nelson A. Cruz Jr. Junior Analyst Business Solutions Group (212) 506-5472 ncruz@gnyha.org
Sarah Czarnowski Brand Manager Corporate Communciations (212) 258-5329 sczarnowski@GNYHA.org
Philip H. Dickinson Client Service Manager Pharmacy Services (212) 259-0757 dickinson@gnyha.org
Francine Disla Freise Director Business Solutions Group (917) 232-8410 fdisla@gnyha.org
Renata Frystock Director Business Solutions Group (732) 364-4599 frystock@gnyha.org
Jennifer Edmondson Director, Training & Communications Business Solutions Group   jedmondson@gnyha.org
Renata Frystock Director Business Solutions Group (732) 364-4599 frystock@gnyha.org
Paul Furnari Director, Food and Nutrition Strategic Contracting Services (212) 554-7235 pfurnari@gnyha.org
Rebecca Gevertz Senior Analyst Business Solutions Group (646) 942-8994 rgevertz@gnyha.org
Mary Gollogly Director, Supply Chain Services Solutions Center Business Solutions Group (917) 750-6875 mgollogly@gnyha.org
Lee Grant Analyst Business Solutions Group (212) 506-5468 lgrant@gnyha.org
Adam Gross Senior Analyst Business Solutions Group   agross@gnyha.org
Kenneth M. Hecht Director Business Solutions Group (917) 748-4236 khecht@gnyha.org
Rebecca Hong Analyst Business Solutions Group (646) 458-8641 rhong@gnyha.org
Daniel Jakubovitz Analyst Business Solutions Group (646) 483-0929 djakubovitz@gnyha.org
Gregory Joy Analyst, NYC Health + Hospital Business Solutions Group   gjoy@gnyha.org
Amy Kaufman Director Business Solutions Group (212) 259-0730 kaufman@gnyha.org
Pushpinder Kaur Contract Manager, Pharmacy Solutions Business Solutions Group (646) 831-2515 pkaur@gnyha.org
C.J. LaCosta Director Business Solutions Group (646) 284-6595 lacosta@gnyha.org
Gary Louie Manager Strategic Contracting Services (212) 258-5361 glouie@gnyha.org
Deanna Lowe Contract Manager Business Solutions Group (212) 258-5305 dlowe@gnyha.org
Lawrence Mandel Senior Director Business Solutions Group (631) 588-0070 mandel@gnyha.org
Rob Marvin Director Business Strategy (212) 554-7236 rmarvin@gnyha.org
Conor Mason Senior Analyst Strategic Contracting Services (212) 259-0749 cmason@gnyha.org
Joseph Matarazzo Analyst Business Solutions Group   jmatarazzo@gnyha.org
Gregory L. McAllister Director Business Solutions Group (646) 430-0658 gmcallister@gnyha.org
Thomas McLoughlin Director Business Solutions Group   tmcloughlin@gnyha.org
Brooke Meyer Analyst Business Solutions Group (646) 530-2192 bmeyer@gnyha.org
Siobhan O'Reilly Director, Laboratory Services Strategic Contracting Services (212) 506-5484 soreilly@gnyha.org
Andrew Oren Senior Analyst Business Solutions Group (646) 660-0384 aoren@gnyha.org
Molly Owens Assistant Manager Business Strategy (212) 554-5517 mowens@gnyha.org
Jonathan Paz Analyst Business Solutions Group (212) 258-5395 jpaz@gnyha.org
Michael Petretta Director Business Solutions Group (212) 256-2511 mpetretta@gnyha.org
Alan Ready Director Business Solutions Group (646) 302-0462 aready@gnyha.org
Chris-Kay Riddell Project Manager Strategic Contracting Services (212) 323-2343 criddell@gnyha.org
Jeff Roberson, Jr. Director, Support Services Contracting Strategic Contracting Services (212) 259-5108
Ross Roberts Director Business Solutions Group
rroberts@gnyha.org
Matthew Sandler Analyst Business Solutions Group (917) 232-8415 msandler@gnyha.org
Eric Scheuermann Senior Analyst Business Solutions Group (646) 592-3403 escheuermann@gnyha.org
Steven Schramm Director Business Solutions Group (212) 258-5334 sschramm@gnyha.org
Sharada Sekhar Senior Project Manager Business Solutions Group (646) 942-3707 ssekhar@gnyha.org
Samuel Setegne Senior Analyst, Business Analytics Business Solutions Group (646) 458-8663 ssetegne@gnyha.org
Janet Silva-Soto Senior Project Manager Business Solutions Group (212) 258-5341 silva@gnyha.org
Shawn Shou Project Analyst Business Solutions Group (212) 506-5474 sshou@gnyha.org
Janet Silva-Soto Senior Project Manager Business Solutions Group (212) 258-5341 silva@gnyha.org
David Snuggs Project Manager Strategic Contracting Services (646) 642-7216 dsnuggs@gnyha.org
Ellen Swanson Project Manager Strategic Contracting Services (212) 259-5103 eswanson@gnyha.org
Kendrick Tom Analyst Strategic Contracting Services (212) 258-5310 ktom@gnyha.org
Samuel Varughese Contract Manager Business Solutions Group (212) 506-5438 varughese@gnyha.org
Anthony Vienckowski Analyst, NYC Health + Hospital Business Solutions Group (646) 634-0165 tvienckowski@gnyha.org
Marielle Warner Junior Project Manager Strategic Contracting Services (212) 506-5445 mwarner@gnyha.org
Alexandra Wray Project Manager Strategic Contracting Services (212) 258-5317 awray@gnyha.org
Nancy Wu Project Manager Business Solutions Group
nwu@gnyha.org
Edward Zagorsky Assistant Director Business Solutions Group (212) 258-5320 ezagorsky@gnyha.org
About Us | Careers | Contact Us | GNYHA Terms & Conditions | Follow Us on Follow us on Twitter Find us on LinkedIn

555 West 57th St., 15th Floor, New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 246-7100 Fax: (212) 262-6350
This page and all contents © 2018 GNYHA Services, Inc. All rights reserved.